top of page

Sen, 15 Apr

|

Zoom Webinar

Free Webinar - An Introduction to Brainspotting April

For those who are thinking about doing Brainspotting (BSP) training and would like to know more, this is a free 1 hour webinar to discover what BSP is, experience BSP, watch a live demo and learn how it can be integrated into your therapeutic practice and applied to your clients.

Free Webinar - An Introduction to Brainspotting April
Free Webinar - An Introduction to Brainspotting April

Waktu & Lokasi

15 Apr 2024, 18.00 – 19.00 GMT+10

Zoom Webinar

Tentang Event

Singapore: 4:00 - 5:00pm

Sydney: 6:00-7:00pm

NZ : 8:00-9:00pm

Get to experience Brainspotting (BSP) with an experiential offered within this webinar.

Watch a short demonstration of Brainspotting 

Explore what is Brainspotting and how it works.

And we will be exploring the following questions: 

- How can it be integrated with my current therapeutic modalities?

- How does it support my client's healing?

- Why is it such a gentle, creative, relational, fast and effective healing process?

- What does BSP Training look like?

RSVP Below to join us and receive your access link.

Please Note Training Pre-requisite:

Trainings are open to all health care practitioners (e.g. psychiatrists, psychologists, counselors, social workers, psychotherapist) who hold a practitioner membership with a regulated health practitioner regulatory body or mental health professional organisation. Students of the health case space are also welcome should you meet these requirements.

Special consideration will be given to practitioners who are working with the mental health / well-being of others, but are unsure if they meet these qualifications.

Please send an email to learn@brainspottingtraininghub.com.au to explore your options.

Bagikan Event Ini

bottom of page