top of page

शनि, 14 सित॰

|

Live Online

Harmonic Brain Healing

This training will equip you with a powerful tool to assist your clients in breaking free from debilitating repetitive and intrusive thoughts and mental images.

Harmonic Brain Healing
Harmonic Brain Healing

समय और स्थान

14 सित॰ 2024, 9:00 am – 2:00 pm GMT+10

Live Online

इवेंट के बारे में

Pricing

  • Standard Ticket -  AUD 230

September 14th - 5 hour workshop:

9am - 2pm EST Sydney, Australia

7:00am  – 12.00pm Singapore SGT

11.00am - 4:00pm  New Zealand 

6:00am - 10:am  Thailand 

(4.00pm – 9.00pm Auckland NZDT)

IMPORTANT: Training also includes group follow up training -  Friday 27th September at 9-10am

Please check this time zone converter for your local time

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Trainer: Cynthia Schwartzberg

Training Pre-requisite:

BSP Phase 1 Training

What is it?

Life is full of unpredictable twists and turns that often leave us with troubling images etched in our minds. These images could be from distressing news, family crises, witnessing traumatic events, or even personal relationships. These mental snapshots can become a persistent, unwelcome presence in our thoughts, making it difficult to move forward. This training will equip you with a powerful tool to assist your clients in breaking free from these repetitive and intrusive thoughts and mental images. (Previously presented as ImageSpotting)

Who is it for?

Therapists who are familiar with trauma and work from an attuned, mindfulness approach and Brainspotting Practitioners.

Learning Objectives:

  • List and describe key elements
  • Express key areas in the brain that are part of Harmonic Brain Healing
  • Detect when to apply HBH in a session
  • Live Demonstration of Harmonic Brain Healing
  • Practice Harmonic Brain Healing

टिकट

  • Standard Ticket

    A$230.00

कुल

A$0.00

यह इवेंट साझा करें

bottom of page