top of page

Advanced Specialist BSP Trainings

BSP Training Hub offers specialist BSP trainings to broaden your knowledge and your practice. These specialist trainings are offered in the Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and the Australasian Pacific Region time zones and have been organised with the Hub to support the trainings of our community.

And sometimes we may even have the pleasure of having these specialist BSP trainings live in Sydney.

See below for current trainings.

Click here to join our mailing list to stay up-to-date with new trainings to ensure early bird pricing.

Upcoming Speciality Trainings
The prerequisite of Advanced Speciality trainings is that you have complete at least Phase 1 BSP Training. 

Free Webinar - Advanced Speciality Training Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents
Free Webinar - Advanced Speciality Training Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents
26 Feb 2024, 10:00 pm AEDT – 27 Feb 2024, 11:30 pm AEDT
JOIN US FOR THIS TRAINING
DETAILS / RSVP
Brainspotting With Children & Adolescents
Brainspotting With Children & Adolescents
05 Apr 2024, 10:00 am AEDT – 07 Apr 2024, 6:00 pm AEST
JOIN US FOR THIS TRAINING
DETAILS / RSVP
nadia-yeraldine-ojeda-barron-nLB1fYcbqVs-unsplash.jpg

Brainspotting Immersion
with David Grand, PH.D

 

27th April 2024 | Live Online

 

JOIN US FOR THIS TRAINING

Free Webinar - BSP & Parts Work (MAY)
Free Webinar - BSP & Parts Work (MAY)
14 May 2024, 9:00 am AEST
Live On Zoom. Trainings Not Recorded
Brainspotting & Parts Work June
Brainspotting & Parts Work June
27 June 2024, 9:00 am AEST – 01 July 2024, 2:00 pm AEST
JOIN US FOR THIS TRAINING
DETAILS / RSVP
_edited.jpg

Brainspotting Phase IV
with David Grand, PH.D

 

15-17th November 2024 | Live Online

Singapore: 7am-2pm

Sydney: 9am-4pm

New Zealand: 11am-6pm

PREREQUISITE: Minimum Phase 1 BSP Training

FEE: USD 745

bottom of page