top of page

Tue, 13 Feb

|

Live On Zoom. Trainings Not Recorded

Free Webinar - BSP & Parts Work

For those who are curious about our upcoming BSP Advanced Speciality Training - Brainspotting & Parts Work join us for this free, live webinar to learn more.

Free Webinar - BSP & Parts Work
Free Webinar - BSP & Parts Work

Time & Location

13 Feb 2024, 9:30 am – 10:30 am AEDT

Live On Zoom. Trainings Not Recorded

About the event

Join The BSP Training Hub, Cherie Lindberg and Cynthia Schwartzberg live for this Free Webinar to learn about their upcoming specialist training: Brainspotting & Parts Work. Here they will provide an overview of the training and answer any questions you might have.

This 5-day (half days) Brainspotting Advanced Seminar is an opportunity for Brainspotting professionals to deepen their knowledge and have personal experiences with understanding and applying how to integrate parts work within a Brainspotting Frame. This seminar will be taught through didactic discussions, demonstrations, and practicums. Process will include: Focusing on specific parts of the client within the Brainspotting Frame, as well as identifying, tracking and learning to dialogue with parts of self, while working on a Brainspot. . Additional focus will also be given to the therapist's own parts and identifying the potential for Limbic-countertransference. This is an inclusive training. There are many models of working with parts. All styles of working with parts and knowledge are welcome

February 13, 2024

Singapore 6.30 a.m.

Sydney 9.30 a.m. 

Auckland 11:30 a.m

See your timezone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Training Pre-requisite:

This webinar is open to all levels, however the BSP & Parts Work Advanced Speciality Training requires at least BSP Phase 1

Please CLICK HERE to see upcoming Phase 1 BSP Trainings at The Hub 

Share this event

bottom of page