top of page

মঙ্গল ২৮ নভে

|

Zoom Webinar

Free Webinar - Advanced Speciality Training Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents

For those who are thinking about doing the BSp Advanced Training - Brainspotting with Children and Adolescents - Join this free, live webinar to learn more about this training, and to answer any questions you might have.

Free Webinar - Advanced Speciality Training Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents
Free Webinar - Advanced Speciality Training Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents

Time & Location

২৮ নভে, ২০২৩, ৭:৩০ PM – ৮:৩০ PM GMT +১১

Zoom Webinar

About the event

Monika Baumann is an internationally known Senior Brainspotting Trainer, seminar leader, and speaker. She has over 25 years of clinical experience with multiple specializations, including working with children. Monika was always interested in treating all age groups during her work in Austria & Paraguay. After she was trained in Brainspotting, she gained a lot of experience with children and adolescents while involved with various social projects in Paraguay. Continuing this experience in both countries, she co-developed a two-day Brainspotting with Children training with Dr. Martha Jacobi, and in 2020 she added a third day to it.  Also, she developed the CrocoDuck.

Next April, 2024 - Monika will be leading an BSP Hub Advanced Speciality Training -  Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents 

If you're curious about this event but would like to know more about the training prior to booking, join this free live webinar for more details and a Q&A.

Korea Standard Time, KST - Tue, 28 Nov 2023 at 5:30 pm KST

Singapore, Singapore  - Tue, 28 Nov 2023 at 4:30 pm SGT

New Zealand Daylight Time, NZDT - Tue, 28 Nov 2023 at 9:30 pm NZDT

Share this event

bottom of page