top of page

Δευ 13 Μαΐ

|

Zoom Webinar

Free Webinar - An Introduction to Brainspotting May

For those who are thinking about doing Brainspotting (BSP) training and would like to know more, this is a free 1 hour webinar to discover what BSP is, experience BSP, watch a live demo and learn how it can be integrated into your therapeutic practice and applied to your clients.

Free Webinar - An Introduction to Brainspotting May
Free Webinar - An Introduction to Brainspotting May

΄'Ωρα & Τοποθεσία

13 Μαΐ 2024, 2:30 μ.μ. – 3:30 μ.μ. GMT+8

Zoom Webinar

Σχετικά με την εκδήλωση

Singapore: 12:30 - 1:30pm

Sydney: 2:30-3:30pm

NZ : 4:30-5:30pm

Get to experience Brainspotting (BSP) with an experiential offered within this webinar.

Watch a short demonstration of Brainspotting 

Explore what is Brainspotting and how it works.

And we will be exploring the following questions: 

- How can it be integrated with my current therapeutic modalities?

- How does it support my client's healing?

- Why is it such a gentle, creative, relational, fast and effective healing process?

- What does BSP Training look like?

RSVP Below to join us and receive your access link.

Please Note Training Pre-requisite:

Trainings are open to all health care practitioners (e.g. psychiatrists, psychologists, counselors, social workers, psychotherapist) who hold a practitioner membership with a regulated health practitioner regulatory body or mental health professional organisation. Students of the health case space are also welcome should you meet these requirements.

Special consideration will be given to practitioners who are working with the mental health / well-being of others, but are unsure if they meet these qualifications.

Please send an email to learn@brainspottingtraininghub.com.au to explore your options.

Κοινή χρήση αυτής της εκδήλωσης

bottom of page